Home‎ > ‎

School Board

The Becker School Board consists of six members elected at-large. Members are elected to 4-year terms. The School Board meets monthly and on an as-needed basis.

Meetings

Meeting Packets | Past Meeting Minutes  
The School Board meets at 6:30 pm in the High School Media Center. The public is welcome to attend.

Meeting Dates

View School Board calendar »

Meeting Broadcasts

School Board Meetings are broadcast on the web via Webcast America.
Starting July 2013, Board Meetings will be posted on iHigh and links available here:

The meetings are re-broadcast via Channels 8 (U.S. Cable) and 10 (Connections) at the following times: Mondays 10 am; Tuesdays 9 pm; Thursdays 1 am; Fridays 9 am; Saturdays 6 pm; Sundays 2 pm. 

Current Members

Aaron Jurek, Chair

ajurek2@isd726.org
7159 165th Ave.
Becker, MN 55308
763-262-1081
Expires: 12/31/14

Jason Kindred, Vice Chair

jkindred@isd726.org
9264 Riverview Dr.
Becker MN 55308
763-262-4260
Expires:  12/31/16

Lori Molus, Treasurer

lmolus@isd726.org
2494 121st Ave.
Clear Lake, MN 55319
320-743-2055
Expires: 12/31/16

Phil Norgaard

pnorgaard@isd726.org



Expires: 12/31/16

Mark Swanson, Clerk

mswanson@isd726.org
16904 77th Street SE
Becker, MN 55308
763-234-0727
Expires: 12/31/14

Bryan R. Olson, Director   

bolson@isd726.org
10959 134th Avenue
Becker, MN 55308
763-262-2026
Expires:  12/31/14