Superintendent's Cabinet
Becker Public Schools

  • Dr. Steve Malone, Superintendent of Schools
  • Joe Prom, Director of Business Services
  • Jean Duffy, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ryan Cox, Director of Instructional Technology
  • Michelle Peacock, Director of Community Education
  • Dave Niemi, Activities Director
  • Chuck Stanger, Director of Buildings and Grounds
  • Ken Abraham, Director of Transportation
  • Lori Larson, Director of Food Service
  • Angela Oswald, Administrative Assistant, Superintendent's Office
  • Sandy Logrono, Principal, High School
  • Mark Kolbinger, Assistant Principal, High School
  • Nancy Helmer, Principal, Middle School
  • Chantel Boyer, Assistant Principal, Middle School
  • Dr. Christine Glomski, Principal, Intermediate School
  • Dale Christensen, Principal, Primary School