Schools‎ > ‎Primary School‎ > ‎

Site-Based Team

The site-based team for the Primary School consists of one principal, three classroom teachers, two specialists, one classified, two parents and one member of PTSA. The team meets monthly and additionally as needed. Terms are 2-3 years.

Current membership in the Primary School's Site-Based team include:

Dale Christensen - Principal
Lisa Miner - PTSA Representative
Sarah Bass - Parent Representative
Sheri Fakhreddine - Parent Representative
Julie Knudsen - Teacher Representative
Carol Seibert - Teacher Representative
Pam Thompson - Teacher Representative
Katrina Brown - Teacher Representative
Ginger Pederson - Teacher Representative
Julie Hendrickson - Staff Representative

 2011 2012 2013 2014
 January January February
 September February February April
 October March March 
 November April April 
 December May May 
  June June 
  July July 
  August August 
  September September 
  October October 
  November November 
  December December