School Board


Becker School Board Meeting - September 2017



The Becker School Board consists of six members elected at-large. Members are elected to 4-year terms. The School Board meets monthly and on an as-needed basis in the Teaching and Learning Center (Door 1 or Door 11).

Current Members
Aaron Jurek, Chair
ajurek2@isd726.org
7159 165th Ave.
Becker, MN  55308
763-262-1081
Expires: 12/31/18
Jason Kindred, Vice Chair
jkindred@isd726.org
9264 Riverview Dr.
Becker, MN  55308
763-262-4260
Expires: 12/31/20
Lori Molus, Treasurer
lmolus@isd726.org
2494 121st Ave.
Clear Lake, MN  55319
320-743-2055
Expires: 12/31/20
Bryan R. Olson, Director
bolson@isd726.org
10959 134th Avenue
Becker, MN  55308
763-262-2026
Expires: 12/31/18
Mark Swanson, Clerk
mswanson@isd726.org
16904 77th Street SE
Becker, MN  55308
763-234-0727
Expires: 12/31/18
Connie Robinson
crobinson@isd726.org
12425 Riley Avenue
Becker, MN  55308
763-360-6169
Expires: 12/31/20