Middle School Staff

Namesort descending Job Title Website Link Email Address
Mary Alkire Special Education Assistant malkire@becker.k12.mn.us
Brenda Anderson Media Assistant banderson@becker.k12.mn.us
Regan Anderson Social Studies Teacher Mr. Anderson's Classroom Website randerson@becker.k12.mn.us
Hokan Bengtson 6th Grade Teacher Mr. Bengtson hbengtson@becker.k12.mn.us
Angie Beutz Special Education Teacher abeutz@becker.k12.mn.us
Sue Block Math Teacher Ms. Block's Classroom Website sblock@becker.k12.mn.us
Chantel Boyer Assistant Principal cboyer@becker.k12.mn.us
Scott Brake Physical Education Teacher Middle School PE Site sbrake@becker.k12.mn.us
Gretchen Changamire Physical Education Teacher Middle School PE Site gchangamire@becker.k12.mn.us
Shelly Clemen Instrumental Music Teacher sclemen@becker.k12.mn.us
Kevin Crowley 6th Grade Teacher Mr. Crowley's Website kcrowley@becker.k12.mn.us
Amber Einerwold World Language Teacher aeinerwold@becker.k12.mn.us
Ruthanne Eldred Music Teacher Ms. Eldred's Website reldred@becker.k12.mn.us
Jenn Feierabend Science Teacher Ms. Feierabend's Classroom Website jfeierabend@becker.k12.mn.us
Lisa Fisher Math Teacher lfisher@becker.k12.mn.us
Sandy Forster 6th Grade Teacher Mrs. Forster's Classroom Website sforster@becker.k12.mn.us
Bev Foss Technology Assistant bfoss@becker.k12.mn.us
Bev Foss Technology Assistant bfoss@becker.k12.mn.us
Julie Fox Counselor jfox@becker.k12.mn.us
Lance Fox 6th Grade Teacher Mr Fox's Class Website lfox@becker.k12.mn.us
Darlene Gallus Nurse/Secretary dgallus@becker.k12.mn.us
Robin Gibbons Head Cook rgibbons@becker.k12.mn.us
Shelly Gruber Special Education Teacher sgruber@becker.k12.mn.us
Tonja Hanson English Teacher Ms. Hanson's Classroom Website thanson@becker.k12.mn.us
Tracy Hare Art Teacher Ms. Hare's Classroom Website thare@becker.k12.mn.us
Roberta Harren Administrative Assistant, Principal's Office rharren@becker.k12.mn.us
Sandy Hayes English Teacher Mrs. Hayes' Classroom Website shayes@becker.k12.mn.us
Maria Hed Science Teacher Ms. Hed's Classroom Website mhed@becker.k12.mn.us
Justin Hegna Social Studies Teacher Mr. Hegna's Classroom Website jhegna@becker.k12.mn.us
Nancy Helmer Principal nhelmer@becker.k12.mn.us
Becky Kolbinger Food Service Cashier bkolbinger@becker.k12.mn.us
Lisa Krause Family and Consumer Science Teacher Ms. Krause's Classroom Website lkrause@becker.k12.mn.us
Gloria Kydd Paraprofessional gkydd@becker.k12.mn.us
Deb Lannoye Lead Custodian dlannoye@becker.k12.mn.us
Judy Lavoi Paraprofessional jlavoi@becker.k12.mn.us
Tammy Leabch Math Teacher tleabch@becker.k12.mn.us
Kristi Lovold Music Teacher klovold@becker.k12.mn.us
Greg Lynch English Teacher Mr. Lynch's Classroom Website glynch@becker.k12.mn.us
Traci Mathies Social Worker tmathies@becker.k12.mn.us
Brenda Mayer Special Education Coordinator bmayer@becker.k12.mn.us
Kris McClellan Speech Language Pathologist kmcclellan@becker.k12.mn.us
Sharon Meyer 6th Grade Teacher Mrs. Meyer's Classroom Website smeyer@becker.k12.mn.us
Stacy Meyer Special Education Teacher smeyer3@becker.k12.mn.us
Alexis Nelson-Sivertson English Language Learners Teacher anelson-sivertson@becker.k12.mn.us
Tyler Niedfeldt Physical Education Teacher Physical Education Website tniedfeldt@becker.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Panek Special Education Teacher Ms. Panek's Classroom Website jpanek@becker.k12.mn.us
Holly Pringle Media Specialist hpringle@becker.k12.mn.us
Megan Ramola Technology Assistant mramola@becker.k12.mn.us
Kelly Schreifels 6th Grade Teacher kschreifels@becker.k12.mn.us
Kelly Schreifels 6th Grade Teacher Ms. Schreifels's Website kschreifels@becker.k12.mn.us
Kayli Schrupp 6th Grade Teacher Mrs. Schrupp's Classroom Website kschrupp@becker.k12.mn.us
Paige Shreeve-Welle English Teacher Ms. Sheeve's Website pshreeve@becker.k12.mn.us
Carrie Skelton Special Education Assistant cskelton@becker.k12.mn.us
Joni Svaren Art Teacher Ms. Svaren's Classroom Website jsvaren@becker.k12.mn.us
Bill Thom Night Lead Custodian mscustodian@becker.k12.mn.us
Rachel Watkins Physical Education/Health Teacher Ms. Watkins's Classroom Website, BMS Physical Education Website rwatkins@becker.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Weisenberger Psychologist jweisenberger@becker.k12.mn.us
Nicole Wentland Math Teacher Ms. Wentland's Classroom Website nwentland@becker.k12.mn.us
Steve Whittaker Physical Education Teacher Middle School PE Site swhittaker@becker.k12.mn.us
Dennis Yoerg 6th Grade Teacher Mr. Yoerg's Classroom Website dyoerg@becker.k12.mn.us
Barb Young Special Education Teacher byoung@becker.k12.mn.us
Charlie Zimmer Technology Education Teacher Mr. Zimmer's Classroom Website czimmer@becker.k12.mn.us