Departments‎ > ‎Activities‎ > ‎

Contacts

 Dave Niemi
Activities Director
763-261-4501 ext. 3124
dniemi@isd726.org
 Jesse O'Neill
Activities Office
763-261-4501 ext. 3138
joneill@isd726.org 
Heather Saude
Athletic Trainer
763-261-4501 ext. 3427
hsaude@isd726.org

Fall

Cross Country‐ Girls
Trish Kealy
763‐443‐0726
Information can be found at:

Cross Country- Boys
Dustin Weege
763-261-4501
Information can be found at:

Football
Dwight Lundeen
763‐261‐4901
Information can be found at:

Soccer‐ Boys
Alex Jurek
763‐261‐4501
Information can be found at: http://www.beckersoccer.weebly.com/

Soccer‐ Girls
Arnold Changamire
763‐261-4501
Information can be found at: www.beckergirlssoccer.weebly.com

Swimming and Diving‐ Girls
Tina Tamm
763‐261‐4501

Tennis‐ Girls
Nathan Bucher
763‐261‐6330
Information can be found at: www.beckertennis.weebly.com

Volleyball‐ Girls
Greg Lynch
763-261-4510
 glynch@isd726.org
Information can be found on Facebook 
at Becker Volleyball

Winter

Basketball‐ Boys
Josh Ihrke
763‐261‐4501

Basketball‐ Girls
Dan Baird
763-261-4501

Dance Team‐ Girls
Julie Baloun
763-262-0148

Nadia Fischer-Danzeisen
320-333-9734
Information can be found at:
http://beckerdanceteam.weebly.com/

Gymnastics
Jen Harmoning
763‐261‐4504 

Hockey‐ Boys
Doug Friedrichs
320‐249‐0043

Hockey‐ Girls‐ Co‐op with Princeton
Paul McElhone
612‐369‐4904

Wrestling 
Matt Aho
763‐261‐4501
Information can be found at: http://beckerwrestling.gameoncom.com/

Robotics
Alex Jurek
763-261-4501
ajurek@isd726.org

Visual Arts
Jo Eichler
763-261-4501
jeichler@isd726.org

Music- Band
Craig Vogl
763-261-4501
cvogl@isd726.org

Music- Choir
Gretchen Bordson
763-261-4501
gbordson@isd726.org

Spring

Baseball 
Tyler Niedfeldt
763-261-6300

Golf- Boys 
Dan Olson
763-261-4501

Golf- Girls
Steve Whittaker
763-262-6252

Lacrosse- Girls 
Hugh Hovde
763-232-4606
Information can be found at: www.beckergirlslax.weebly.com 

Lacrosse- Boys
Paul VanVoorhis
320-980-6778

Softball 
Jason Baune
763-261-4504
Information can be found at:

Tennis- Boys 
Hokan Bengtson
763-261-6300
hbengtson@isd726.org 

Track and Field- Boys 
Paul Schmidt
763-261-4504
pschmidt@isd726.org
Information can be found at:

Track and Field- Girls
Trish Kealy
763-443-0726
Information can be found at:

Trap Shooting
Chris Keeler
763-234-8004

Speech
Dan Olson
952-261-6658
dano6165@msn.com

One Act Play
Greg Lynch
763-261-4501
glynch@isd726.org