Departments‎ > ‎Activities‎ > ‎Activities‎ > ‎

Spring Registration Now Available Online:

posted Feb 14, 2017, 9:17 AM by Jesse Oneill   [ updated Feb 28, 2017, 10:01 AM ]
Please go to
 www.beckeractivities.com to register for your activity. To log in please use the primary phone number you have on file with the district (using no characters other than numbers) and your student’s password will be his/her birthday (again using only numbers, and is only 5 or 6 digits formatted as follows MDDYY, MMDYY, MMDDYY) as long as you have not changed it already.

  • Example: primary phone number (763)261-4501 and birthday of child is 09/21/1999 your log-in information would be Primary phone: 7632614501 Password: 92199 
  • At the time of online registration you will be asked to pay the appropriate activity fee of $150.00 (HS) and $115.00 (MS) for athletics and $95.00 (HS) and $85.00 (MS) for arts and other activities. If you absolutely do not want pay online, you can still pay by check or cash in the activities office, but ALL of the forms still need to be filled out online and registration will not be complete until the fee is paid. There will be a family cap of $650.00 for the year.
  • A REMINDER: all new 7th graders need to receive a MSHSL Sports Qualifying Physical from their physician before they will be allowed to participate in MSHSL sponsored Athletics. Physicals are only good for three years, so 10th graders and other whose physical has expired will need to have another physical done in order to participate as well. If you have any questions about whether or not your son or daughter’s physical is current please contact the activities office. Appropriate physical forms can be downloaded at http://www.mshsl.org/mshsl/publications/code/forms/PhysicalExam.pdf?ne=5 
A hard copy of the current sports qualifying physical still needs to be turned into the Activities Office before participation in activities will be allowed.
 
Below are the Activities that Becker High School and Middle School offer during the Spring Season.  Start dates included in the information as well as the coach/advisor contact email.  If you have questions relating specifically to an activity please contact the coach/advisor via email.
 
Monday, March 13th
Softball (Grades 9-12)
Coach: Jason Baune - jbaune@isd726.org
 
Boys’ and Girls’ Track and Field (Grades 9-12)  
Boys’ Coach: Paul Schmidt – pschmidt@isd726.org
Girls’ Coach: Trish Reimer-Kealy – reimerkealy@gmail.com
 
Monday, March 20th
Baseball (Grades 9-12)
Coach: Tyler Niedfeldt: tniedfeldt@isd726.org
 
Boys’ and Girls’ Golf (Grades 9-12)
Boys’ Coach: Dan Olson – dolson@isd726.org
Girls’ Coach: Steve Whittaker – swhittaker@isd726.org
 
Trap Team (Grades 9-12)
Coach: Chris Keeler – beckertrapteam@gmail.com
*registration fee is ($300) different than all other activities

Wednesday, March 22nd (this is a change): 
Boys’ and Girls’ Track (Grades 7 & 8)
Boys’ Coach: Cally Simanski – csimanski@isd726.org
Girls’ Coach: Corrinne Steele – crunner24-7@tds.net
 
Monday, March 27th
Boys’ Tennis (Grades 9-12)
Coach: Hokan Bengtson – hbengtson@isd726.org

Monday, April 3rd:
Boys’ Lacrosse (Grades 9-12)
Coach: Paul VanVoorhis – paul.vanvoorhis@outlook.com
 
Girls’ Lacrosse (Grades 9-12)
Coach: Hugh Hovde – hughhovde@gmail.com
 
Softball (Grades 7 & 8)
7th grade: Dominic Squires – dsquires@isd726.org
8th grade: Scott Brake – sbrake@isd726.org
 
Baseball (Grades 7 & 8)
7th grade: Steve Borst – skeetb@izoom.net
8th grade: Matt Eigen – meigen@isd726.org
 
Boys’ and Girls’ Golf (Grades 7 & 8)
Coaches: Lance Fox – lfox@isd726.org
Anna Babler – ababler@isd726.org
 
Boys’ Tennis (Grade 7 & 8)
Coach: Alyssa Stevens – astevens@isd726.org
All Spring Schedules are also available online at graniterdigeconference.org
 
As always is if you have any questions please feel free to contact the activities office either via phone at 763-261-4501 or via email at joneill@isd726.org or dniemi@isd726.org
Comments